Mitarbeiter/innen

Das Team des Förderzentrums SAILING IN besteht aus:

Projektleitung:
Frau Kirsten Fischer
0471/309422-15
k.fischer@foerderzentrum-bhv.de
Herr Hauke Blumhoff
0471/309422-11
h.blumhoff@foerderzentrum-bhv.de

Verwaltung:
Frau Silvia Schnaars
0471/309422-0
s.schnaars@foerderzentrum-bhv.de

Jobcoach
Herr Ismail Cerikci
0471/309422-13
i.cerikci@foerderzentrum-bhv.de

Psychologin
Frau von Freytag-Löringhoff
0471/309422-12
kvf.loeringhoff@foerderzentrum-bhv.de

Sozialpädagogen/innen:
Frau Claudia Fasthoff
0471/309422-17
c.fasthoff@foerderzentrum-bhv.de
Frau Daniela Lindworsky
0471/309422-18
d.lindworsky@foerderzentrum-bhv.de
Herr Jens Zoufahl
0471/309422-15
j.zoufahl@foerderzentrum-bhv.de

Ausbilder/innen

Berufsfeld Hotel/Gaststätten/Hauswirtschaft/Ernährung:
Frau Susanne Wohlers
0471/30951582
kueche.aures@bb-bremerhaven.de
Herr Stefan Kirchhoff
0471/30951582
Standort:
BERUFLICHE BILDUNG BREMERHAVEN GmbH
Lloydstr. 15, 27568 Bremerhaven

Berufsfeld Handel/Verkauf:
Frau Angela Johnson
Standort:
Förderzentrum SAILING IN
Columbusstr. 2, 27570 Bremerhaven
sowie
Bremerhavener Beschäftigungsgesellschaft „Unterweser“ (BBU) mbH,
Klußmannstr. 5 , 27570 Bremerhaven

Berufsfeld Lager/Logistik:
Herr Harald Hoos
Standort:
Förderzentrum SAILING IN
Columbusstr. 2, 27570 Bremerhaven
sowie
Bremerhavener Beschäftigungsgesellschaft „Unterweser“ (BBU) mbH,
Klußmannstr. 5 , 27570 Bremerhaven

Berufsfeld Holz/Farbe/Raumgestaltung:
Herr Uwe Münzer
0471/3099434
u.muenzer@foerderzentrum-bhv.de
Standort:
faden e.V.
Van-Heukelum-Str. 10, 27568 Bremerhaven

Berufsfeld Pflege:
Frau Ulrike Grambow
0471/309422-16
Standort:
Förderzentrum SAILING IN
Columbusstr. 2, 27570 Bremerhaven

Berufsfeld Friseur:

Frau Birgit Keppel
0471/309422-17
b.keppel@foerderzentrum-bhv.de
Standort:
Förderzentrum SAILING IN
Columbusstr. 2, 27570 Bremerhaven